in ,

Togo : la CEDEAO recrute pour ces 8 postes (2 décembre 2019)

Image d'illustration

Created on 28 May 1975, the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) is a regional intergovernmental organization formed by the following fifteen (15) Member States: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo. Its Headquarters is in Abuja, Nigeria and its official working languages are: English, French and Portuguese.

Togo : RMO Job Center recrute pour ces postes (29 novembre 2019)

The institution wishes to recruit qualified and capable, national candidates from ECOWAS Member States in the following areas:

  1. Director PPDU- D2
  2. Principal Program Officer, Information and Communication – P5
  3. Community Decisions Monitoring and Coordination – P5
  4. Principal Programme Officer – Veterinary Governance -P5
  5. Communication Officer – P3
  6. Office Manager (Bilingual Secretaries) x 22 – G5/G6/G7
  7. Director of External Relations – D1
  8. Monitoring & Evaluation Officer P3/P4

Bongo, vœux, 2019

Gabon : Brice Laccruche Alihanga finalement éjecté du gouvernement

Un atterrissage difficile fait éclater le pneu avant d’un avion de la compagnie Air Peace

Un avion de Cameroon Airlines se fait tirer dessus à l’atterrissage